Search

BOOK NOW FOR VIRTUAL TOUR OF SKYE


Photo credit Joshua Earle via Unsplash


If you would like to sign up for the Virtual Tour of Skye on Thursday 8th April at 8pm GMT / 3pm EST / 12 noon PST please find instructions below


Contact scottishbletherspodcast@gmail.com to book your place


Cost is £15 per device, payment can be made via PayPal www.paypal.me/scottishblethers


21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All